Foster Parents 


Foster Care Inquiry
If you are interested in becoming a foster parent, please complete the Foster Care Inquiry Form. Once submitted, the form will be sent to your local outreach office (view a directory of outreach offices) and a Family Outreach staff member will be in contact with you.

If you would like to learn more about our foster care program, visit our Family Outreach and Foster Care page.


INFORMATION MEETINGS
Staff members in our outreach offices hold regular meetings for prospective foster families. Find the location nearest you in the list below to learn more about our meetings. If you plan to attend a meeting, please RSVP by phone or e-mail. 

Abilene I Corpus Christi I Dallas I El Paso I Houston I North Richland HillsLubbock I Lufkin I San Antonio I Tyler I Waco


ABILENE
Meeting: Second Monday of the month, 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Contact: Megan Harbin, Outreach Office Director; mharbin@mchforhope.org; 325-672-9398
Location: MCH Outreach Office, 500 Chestnut, Suite 1730, Abilene


CORPUS CHRISTI
Meeting: First Tuesday of the month, 6:00 p.m.
Contact: Marisol Gomez, Outreach Office Director; mgomez@mchforhope.org; 361-334-2255
Location: 3833 S. Staples, Suite N 218, Corpus Christi


DALLAS
Meeting: First Tuesday of the month, 6:30 p.m. 
Contact:Karri Luna; kluna@mchforhope.org; 972-480-8772
Location: Education Bldg., First United Methodist Church Richardson, 503 N. Central Exp., Richardson


EL PASO
Meeting: Second Monday of the month, 6:00 p.m.
Contact: Jorge Soto, Outreach Office Director; jsoto@mchforhope.org; 915-781-0005
Location: MCH Outreach Office, 5959 Gateway West, Suite 530, El Paso


HOUSTON
Meeting: First Monday of the month, 6:00 p.m.
Contact: Veronica Whalon-Peters, Outreach Office Director; 713-682-8911; vpeters@mchforhope.org
Location: 5005 Mitchelldale, Suite 119, Houston


NORTH RICHLAND HILLS
Meeting: First Monday of the month, 6:30 p.m.
Contact: Kayla Martin; kmartin@mchforhope.org; 817-849-2021
Location: NRH Office, 8205 Mid Cities Blvd., Suite 200, North Richland Hills, TX  76182


LUBBOCK
Meeting: Third Monday of the month, 6:30 p.m.
Contact: Dana Bearden, Outreach Office Director; dbearden@mchforhope.org; 806-792-0099
Location: MCH Outreach Office, 2028 82nd St., Unit 101, Lubbock


LUFKIN
Meeting: Second Tuesday of the month, 5:30 p.m.
Contact: Amanda Grimmett, Outreach Office Director; 936-632-9537; agrimmett@mchforhope.org
Location: 310 Harmony Hill, Suite 200, Lufkin


SAN ANTONIO
Meeting: Fourth Tuesday of the month, 5:30 p.m.
Contact: Jessica Butters, Outreach Office Director; jbutters@mchforhope.org; 210-733-3904
Location: 6800 Park Ten Blvd, Suite 135 East, San Antonio


TYLER
Meeting: First Thursday of the month, 5:30 p.m.
Contact: Holli Collins, Outreach Office Director; hcollins@mchforhope.org; 903-509-1171
Location: 2737 S. Broadway, Suite 109, Tyler


WACO
Meeting: First Tuesday of each month, 5:30 p.m.
Contact: Brooke Davilla, Outreach Office Director; bdavilla@mchforhope.org; 254-755-4684
Location: 1111 Herring Avenue, Waco (Community Services Building near front of campus)